090130 Sungmin Cyworld Update~ Baby ♥

애기가 (Baby)….
이성민(Sungmin Lee) 2009.01.30 14:21스크랩:547

Photobucket

날 거부하는 아가는 니가 첨이었다…ㅠㅠ

(You are the first baby who refused me..ㅠㅠ)

절망적이야…

(It’s despairing..)

아저씨라고 하더니…

(You called me as an 아저씨(appellation for a older/married man in Korea))

이렇게 어린 아져씨가 어딨어!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

(There are no 아저씨 this young like me!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

Credit: jeewoo

I recently met jeewoo through this site ^^ She’s a Korean ELF, and was so nice to translate Sungmin’s Cyworld post for me. Please thank her for her time and effort, she has amazing English skills ^-^ 감사합니다 Jeewoo ♥ (She also translated a Heenim cyworld entry, which I’ll be posting up shortly ^^)

Sungmin is so adorable XDDD I wonder why the girl looks so sad?? I would be absolutely ecstatic if I could take a photo with Minnie like that😄 ROFL, I think the reason the girl called him old is because to a child, every adult is old ^^”’ I mean, it’s all relative to a kid😀 Pumpkin Hwaiting!

Leave a Reply

