EDIT: 090117 Super Junior~ Super Show Nanjing ♥

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Please don’t hotlink! ^-^

EDIT: more pictures (above the cut) and more video clips ^^ Enjoy~

Congrats to Super Junior on another successful Super Show in China!!😀 I am very very happy to see all of them together having fun and performing for the crowds, hope the people who went had a fun time as well (of course they did XD) Heechul performed Magic again, and made out with Sungmin this time XDDDD
Photobucket
Oh Heenim, never change, I love you so much XDDD He like, halfway gave Sungmin a kiss in the first 3 pictures, moved away, then was like, wtf, might as well do it right, and really went for it the second time XDDDDDDDDDDD I admit, I am pretty happy about this for some reason (my American friend just can’t figure out why I get so excited every time Heenim kisses another guy XDD”) but I hope fans and others understand it’s just fan service, nothing more ^^

(From the videos and pictures, it does look like a real full kiss, and I’m sure Heechul wouldn’t mind doing that XDD I just think it would be sooo awkward when they were practicing that, you know? ^^”” I wouldn’t mind a video of it though… XDD Or who knows, maybe Heechul just did it on an impulse😀 )

God I LOVE Heechul’s hair right now, it makes him look so pretty and feminine ^^ (Why do I want guys to look feminine? Don’t ask =.= I have no idea XDD ) Ohh, and Wookie got a haircut also, I wish there was a front picture of him, the back of his head looks sooo adorable ^-^ (why does that sound so weird? o.O)

I uploaded around 24 thumbnails from the performance under the cut. I am a bit biased toward Heenim and Hannie, I admit, but there really isn’t any pictures of the other members ;;_;; I will update if I find anymore, I promise ^^ Click HERE for the full download link of 112 photos ^^ SJ Hwaiting, CAN’T WAIT FOR YOUR THIRD ALBUM!!!!!!!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

New Videos~

090117 [TEUKIE CAM] MARRY U ENDING @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [HEENIM CAM] MIRACLE + FAREWELL @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [KYUNG CAM] SEXY BACK + MIRACLE @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [SUJU CAM] H.I.T. @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [KIBUM CAM] MARRY U @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [FULL CAM] SEXY BACK + EUNHAE BICKER @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [VCR CAM] MARRY U ENDING @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [MIN CAM] HATE U LOVE U ENDING @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [SUJU CAM TAKEN FROM AFAR] U @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [HAE CAM] AWESOME MY EVERYTHING @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

New Pictures~

ZIP file of all updated thumbnails- Mediafire

Credit: as tagged+soompi

More videos and photos underneath the cut ^^

Videos~

090117 CHEOUM NEUKKIM GEUDAERO – KYUWOOK + SARANG HAM APEUDA – YETEUK @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [VCR CAM] MICHYEO – HEENIM + KISS SUNGMIN @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [SUJU CAM] WONDERBOY @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

090117 [SUJU CAM] DANCING OUT @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

<090117 [EUSIHAE CAM] SEXY BACK + FIRST SNOW @ NANJING SUPER SHOW

Credit: soompi+as tagged

13 Comments »

  1. aitsukame said

    i, myself don’t care about heechul giving his sweet kisses to guys..let’s accept that it’s him..i love him!

  2. sharee^o^ said

    aaah.. thx for uploading 112 photos and make them in zip / rar files.. saranghae chinguyaaa… ^^v

    bye the way, how to order full show of sushow ?? i really want to see fullshow.. but, i don’t know when suju will (would) come to indonesia..

  3. herojj said

    Hi! Just wondering here! How do you get a picture (like the one you have of Raccoon Kangin Oppa) on your blog? I’ve been trying to figure it out but I’m unsure!

  4. lovemelodies said

    @herojj
    Hi there ^^ In the appearance section, there’s something called ‘Widgets’. One of them is text, which means you can put whatever you want in it😀 I just upload pictures and whatnot, and put it in there ^^ Hope that helps!

  5. lovemelodies said

    @sharee
    You are very welcome😀 I luff choo too🐱 SM has only released one version of their Super Show, which you can order through this link. Hope this helps ^^ I wish I could attend one of their Super Shows…

  6. herojj said

    @lovemelodies

    Ya!!!! Thank-you so much! It was driving me crazy! Thank-you!!!!

  7. lovemelodies said

    @herojj
    you are most welcome ^^ I’m glad it was helpful😀

  8. Your site is always LURVE LURVE!!!😄
    About the kissy kissy scenes, gosh, thank you God for some authentic fangirls who understand what FANSERVICE really is!!!
    I mean, yeah, I do think that Heenim reads fanfictions? It seems that he knew what us fangirls really want LMAO

    Sungmin is my favorite, and Heenim is like my 2nd fav. Gosh, my life is complete seeing them fanservicing!😄😄😄

    And nope, you don’t sounds weird, that is what fangirls really are~~~~ THANKS FOR THE PICCIES!! Always neatly tied in rar, lurve it😀

  9. su-moon said

    Hee-nim kissed my elder son (self-claim) XD? My sungmin ah~
    Oh, is that Han-kyung and Eun Hyuk at the piano? What song are they playing?
    X3
    Really love ya blog~

  10. JAYmayy said

    Thank you! You are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!😀 I love your blog!

  11. lovemelodies said

    @Miss Healerzz
    Aww, thank you for the lovely comment ^^ Hehehe, fanservice, some people just take it a little too seriously. I mean, it’s all good fun, you know?😄 ROFL, I wouldn’t be surprised if Heenim reads fanfics, he sure understands what fans want XDDDD This sure is a treat for Heemin fans, I’m glad you enjoy it. ^^ I always find .rar file to be so convenient, to upload AND download😀

  12. lovemelodies said

    @su-moon
    Thank you for your lovely comment ^^ Yup, that’s Hannie and Hyukkie, I think they were just playing around during one of their songs, I doubt they were really playing the piano XDDD”’

  13. lovemelodies said

    @JAYmayy
    Awww…thank you so much ^^ I’m glad you enjoy the updates😀

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

