Epik High~ Christmas Concert + Random Luffs ♥

Photobucket
So, very jealous of the fans who can go XDD For us who can’t, we’ll just go cry in the corner be amused at Mithra, Tablo, and Tukutz’s dorky expressions ^^ Honestly, I really never liked hip-hop/rap music before. I think that’s because what I was hearing was mainly American and they mainly suck -.- But ahhh, Epik High’s lyrics, catchy songs….it just draws you in like crazy @_@ I’ve been falling for them soo hard XDD

These three has got to be some of the most talented artists around, and it’s sometimes quite refreshing to hear such socially controversial topics being discussed ^^ I wish very much to be able to meet Epik High one day, especially Tablo (it helps that he can speak conversational English ^^; ) I hear that their concerts are so much fun because the artists themselves are relaxed and like to mingle with their fans *jealous* ^-^ If anybody does go, please let me know how it was afterwards and bring back pictures too 😀

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Picspam because Epik High doesn’t get enough loving, and the ones right below is too gorgeous to be thumbnailed ^^

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I DARE someone to tell me he’s not gorgeous ❤ XDD Don’t you EVER put yourself down again for your looks, Tablo ♥♥♥

Random assorted of thumbs below. I LOL at the lolli-pops and glasses, and the headphone photos looks so fun ^-^

5 Comments »

  1. mimiejay said

    AWWWW sooo cute pictures!

    Santa Mithra Jin! I want him as my teddy bear..so cute!

    Oh? Spending Christmas Eve with Epik High???

    Gahh..Lucky fans! *cry in the corner*

  2. Awww~~ Epik High goes cute for Xmas!!! XD

    I am so agree wif yuh, Tablo is hotness~~

  3. love~eastsea~ said

    epik high is
    THE BUNCH OF GREAT GUYS WITH AWESOME TALENTS AND DORKY PERSONALITY!

    I LOVE THESE PICTURES!!!

    dj t, u r so cute!!!

  4. lovemelodies said

    Hehe, EH is very very awesome 😀 WE LUFF THEM <333

  5. lovemelodies said

    Santa Bear is so adorable ^^ I wanna spend X’mas eve with them too ><

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

