Leeteuk Cyworld Updates~ Walking, Walking + Angel ♥

Jungsoo’s Cyworld Entry 2008.11.25 03:18
In the ‘…Jung Soo…’ folder..

..지금 만나러 갑니다../..We’ll go meet now..
박정수 2008.11.25 03:18


룰루랄라 (Rullu Ralla) ~Walking walking ..^^ Yoohoo ~~~!

Ah!!!Is it here?ㅋㅋㅋ

Is my manner of walking actually like that…ㅡㅡ;;

I always take note of how I walk..Uhm….I think I’m a model!ㅋㅋㅋ

I take so much concern into it..That way..

That is too light and quick (?)!

Handsomely handsomely…Now I want it handsomely..ㅋㅋ
Credits; OnlySJ13
Original Source; 박정수

Oh my god, why is he sooo adorable?~?~ XDDDD Look at that adorable walk and smile….<333 Teukkie saranghaeyo ♥

..천사강림(?)../..Angel Descending from Heaven..
박정수 2008.11.27 02:31

Photobucket

.It seems like it’s very mysterious..Angel descending from heaven?…Haha funny..ㅋㅋ

..But..Maybe it’s the force of the photograph?..The previous situation…

..Hahaha..I wasn’t able to lift my face up..It was embarrassing..

..Sooner or later I’ll lift it up..The humiliating side…ㅡㅡ;;Ahha…hahaha..

…But I still like this photograph..Because it’s like the feeling of descending from heaven?ㅋㅋㅋ

..I want to call it the angel descending from heaven..But, it was humiliating..ㅋㅋㅋ

Credits; OnlySJ13
Original Source; 박정수

Oh, Teukkie….why so down on yourself? You look gorgeous in that picture, just like an angel from heaven ❤ There’s nothing humiliating about it ^-^ Our little angel without wings, Teukkie Oppa Hwaiting!  ♥

1 Comment »

  1. meyisie_leeteuk said

    thanks ya da nge-blog tentang teukie oppa.
    aku tu salah satu penggemar teukie oppa…
    kalo da info kirim =-kirim ya. kamsahamnida…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

