Big Bang~ Number 1 {Album Download}

Photobucket

Big Bang ★ Number 1

ALBUM TYPE Digital Single
RELEASE DATE 2008.10.08
LANGUAGE Korean
GENRE Hip-Hop
RECORD LABEL YG
BUY IT Normal Version / Limited Edition {Album + DVD}
FULL CREDITYG_BigBang motoharu
Download Part 1 || Part 2

Credit: coke music@lj

Tracklist:
01 – Intro
02 – Number 1
03 – Make Love
04 – Come Be My Lady
05 – Haru Haru
06 – With U
07 – How Gee
08 – Baby Baby
09 – So Beautiful
10 – Remember
11 – Heaven
12 – Everything
13 – Always
14 – Candle (Together Forever Jpn. Version) Bonus Track

I have to say, I really like this album ^^ Even with all the old songs, it’s a really good collection of their Japanese/English version songs. My favorite track would be ‘So Beautiful.” There’s something so…enticing about the chorus that I adore ❤ Their English has improved somewhat in my opinion, I can understand more than I could have in their older songs ^^~ I’m a little disappointed that there’s no change to Haru Haru, it’s still in Korean -.- I mean, at least you could have made an English version to put in this “Japanese” album, but I guess they just ran out of time or whatnot. There are definitely more than enough new and remade songs in this to keep you occupied and loving Big Bang. BB Hwaiting~

Making of “With U” MV~

7 Comments »

  1. Alex said

    Snagging because I need the ‘Make Love’ English version 🙂

  2. Agnie said

    God, thank you.
    I searched it for so long T______T finally

  3. Yo said

    Thank you!!!!

  4. vin said

    Thanks, really good quality

    Vin~

    VIP Indonesia

  5. Mkz said

    ขอบคุณครับ = Thank You ^^

    “”VIP Thailand

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going
    over your web page yet again.

  7. What’s up everybody, here every one is sharing these knowledge, so it’s
    fastidious to read this weblog, and I used to go to
    see this website daily.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

