081002 DBSK on Mnet! Countdown~ {Pictures + Video Downloads} ♥

Photobucket
Photobucket

[HQ] 081002 Mnet! Countdown – Love in the Ice

Ahhhh, black suits!!! They look so totally awesome and so hot <333 Voices are amazing for the performance,  I hope they are recovering nicely from their flu ^^~

♥ Download Link~ Mediafire

[HQ] 081002 Mnet! Countdown – MIROTIC

I can’t spazz over this song/performance enough, IT’S AMAZING!!!! Although I have to say, the kicks at the beginning with Jae and Xiah is quite amusing ^^ I really enjoyed the mirrors at the back in the beginning of the performance, gives it a very…mysterious air ^^ Enjoy~

♥ Download Link~ Mediafire

[HQ] 081002 Mnet! Countdown – Hey! Don’t Bring Me Down

I have to say, I’m a little disappointed at the cameraman, but a great performance nevertheless ❤ I LOVE how Yunho threw away his jacket at the beginning, so hot 😀 and the pelvic thrusts at the end is win, always XD

♥ Download Link~ Mediafire

Credits: TVXQbaidu + fangirlmitz + ichigo2luv@youtube + 2UAngel + dbskipod@lj + as tagged

3 Comments »

  1. penny said

    !!!! nice!

    thanks for these! 🙂

  2. Hoshi Kuran said

    Thank you~~~ Good work fot uploading these videos!!! I wonder if you could upload them in avi format high quality just like what you did with the Inkigayo performances~

    Please and Thank You~ =3 ❤

  3. Joan said

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

