081001 DBSK ‘Kiss the Baby Sky’ by Micky Yoochun ♥

Credit:mickytoho@youtube

Thank you to yoonhomoe for the heads up ^^ News Link~

W00t 😄 DBSK sure has been busy, in addition to their comeback, Micky Yoochun has composed a new japanese song called “Kiss the Baby Sky” which is now featured every morning a Japanese weather forecast corner on famous TV program “Zoom in!!” 🐱 Isn’t the melody pretty? ❤ and who says boys can’t sing high and pretty? DBSK sure has proved that wrong! 😀 Here’s the lyrics to the song, and download link to both song rip and news video below the lyrics ^^~

♪Kiss The Baby Sky 東方神起 Micky Yoochun

ずっと僕には眩しかった そう笑顔が似合う君
もう泣かないで 抱きしめたくなるから 君に
Goodbye Goodbye さよならは言わない
だから先に背を向けて You’ll be fine still be mind

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

Another day 目覚めて ふと気付いた
消さずにおいた写真のふたりは いつまでも笑っている
Goodday Goodtime 包んでいた Your heart
空に手を伸ばし放つ Kiss the blue sky your sky

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

※ RAP

Never cry, Never ever hide of myself prime
未来はきっと笑う そのままの君でいて with me

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

ずっと僕には眩しかった そう笑顔が似合う君
もう泣かないで 抱きしめたくなるから 君に
Goodbye Goodbye さよならは言わない
だから先に背を向けて You’ll be fine still be mind

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

Another day 目覚めて ふと気付いた
消さずにおいた写真のふたりは いつまでも笑っている
Goodday Goodtime 包んでいた Your heart
空に手を伸ばし放つ Kiss the blue sky your sky

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

※ RAP

Never cry, Never ever hide of myself prime
未来はきっと笑う そのままの君でいて with me

Baby sky All the dreams and hopes made of your eyes
明日もきっと晴れる そのままの君でいて with me

Audio Rip of “Kiss the Baby Sky {Preview}”
♥ Mediafire

Credit: imop.wordpress.com

HQ News Video {Features Interview, Clips of Recording, and Song}- 52MB, 1:15min
♥ Mediafire

Credit: 360Kpop@lj

3 Comments »

  1. yoonhomoe said

    wow!!!
    Thank you sooooooo much for your effort of uploading these all^^
    This morning I watched the program but the volume of this song was so littleTT but at only one chance, the mc introduced of this song and our DBSK^^ I really felt happy though the sound was so little^^;
    Well, I didn’t have these files so I download and enjoy them. I really appreciate it^^I love you*^^*

  2. lovemelodies said

    @yoonhomoe

    You are very welcome! Thank YOU for notifying me of this 😀 That’s great, so you were able to watch a little of it at morning? <333 That’s sooo cool 😀 Are you Japanese? Your english is very very good ^^ You are welcome for the clips, I love you too 🐱 ❤

  3. Litosana said

    I would like to say that I love you sooooo much for uploading alllll these wonderful videos of DBSK!!! x3 really appreciate your hard work!!! Is it ok if I ask for the .avi files for their recent performances like on chocolate and music bank if it’s not too much work for you? Sorry if I’m asking for too much >.< but seriously, thank you so much!!! I love you desu~~ <33

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

