Super Junior~ Super Show DVD Preorder {Includes Photobook + Poster} ♥



CONCERT part 1
Track List

1. Intro
2. Twins (Knock Out)
3. Rock This House
4. 돈 돈! (Don’t Don)
5. 갈 증 [Galjeung/A man in love] (Remix)
6. 거 울 [Geoul / Mirror]
7. ment
8. 사랑이 떠나다 (She’s Gone)
9. You’re My Endless Love
10. Dancing Out (Rock ver.)
11. The Night Chicago Died (K.R.Y)
12. My Everything (Donghae)
13. 처음 느낌 그대로 [Chaeum Neuggim Keudaero] (Kyuhyun, Ryeowook(piano))
14. 인형 [Inhyeong/Doll] (Eeteuk, Yehsung)
15. 걸음을 멈추고 [Geoleumeul Meomchugo] (K.R.Y)
16. 룩셈부르크 [Luxembourg] (Kangin, Siwon (drums), Sungmin(guitar), Heechul(?))

CONCERT part 2
Track List

1. 로꾸거!!! [Rokkugeo !!!] (SJT)
2. 첫 차 [CheotCha / First express] (SJT)
3. 나 같은건 없는 건가요 [Nagateungeon Eomneungeongayo / Don’t Go Away] (SJT)
4. H.I.T
5. One love (Eunhyuk+K.R.Y)
6. 미워 [Miweo / Hate you Love U]
7. ment
8. Marry U
9. Y.M.C.A
10. Wonder Boy
11. 퍼포먼스 [Dance battle] (Eunhyuk, Donghae, Shindong, Hangeng)
12. 첫눈이 와 [cheotnuni wa / First snow]
13. ment
14. 마지막 승부 [Majimak seungbu]
15. U
16. 행복 [Haengbok / Full of happiness]
17. 차근차근 [Chagun Chagun / Way for love]
18. ment
19. Believe
20. Final ment
21. Encore – Miracle

BONUS – Making Film


Release date : 2008 October 1st
Filming date : 2008.02.22 to 24th
Region code : All
Contents : 2 DVDs + Photobook (52 pages) + poster
Disc 1: CONCERT Part 1
Disc 2: CONCERT Part 2 / Bonus – MAKING FILM
Subtitles in Korean, Chinese and Japanese.
Credit; Soompi

Yesasia Preorder Links~

Super Junior 1st Concert DVD – Super Show (Folded Poster)

Super Junior 1st Concert DVD – Super Show (Poster in Tube)

From what I understand, the poster in tube is much more expensive because they have to ship it separately ^^ I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE RELEASE!!!!!


1 Comment »

  1. Kelvin76 said

    What difference are you making in your community? ,

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: