080728 Heechul on Shim Shim Tapa Radio dancing to “So Hot”


Credit: IILoveSJ @ YouTube

HEECHUL IS BACK!!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!! It’s FINALLY HERE! I’ve been waiting for this for SOOOOO LONG!!!!!! >.< YES YES YES!!!!!!!! ^ ^ If I find a better version that YouTube HAVEN’T deleted yet, I’ll update it later. I really wish YouTube would stop deleting all the good videos >.< Anyways, HEECHUL DANCES TO “SO HOT” by Wonder Girls!!!!! He said while he was recovering from the surgery that he remembered all the dance steps to So Hot, and it prooves SO TRUE!!! He does it too well! I always wondered why he does other dances SOOO WELL, sometimes even better than his own SuperJunior dances. LOLz We all can see that He’s a HUGE Wonder Girl fan, especially a SoHee fan. To imitate Sohee, he clipped back his hair w/ a HUGE PINK CLIP!!! ROFL, all 3 of them dances to it, they’re so funny, I luff this radio show. ^ ^ The rapping part was ROFL ROFL ROFL, Heechul I love you so much. He does it So well, and with SO MUCH ENTHUSIASM!!!!!!! CAUSE HE’S SO~ SO~ SO~ HOT HOT!!!! ♥♥♥

p.s. He also brought his new cat to the show, ROFL but I feel bad for poor Heebum, all alone at home T.T

Sorry if I’m tooooo spazzy today, I’m so excited to see Heenim again, that I’m actually jumping on my chairs and squealing like a no-shame fan girl (I kind of already am) >.< Heechul’s BACK!!!!!! I really want to see more of him, and can’t wait to see him and Kangin’s reality show, It’s going to be so full of cracks. LOLs Heechul FIGHTING!!!!!

Since there’s no video of the whole Radio Show yet, I’m just going to put some pictures. Enjoy~

PICTURES: “one“, “two“, “three“, “four

1 Comment »

  1. Natavi said

    I love Heechul too much lmao he’s fantastic!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

