Vogue Korea- Celebrities with Pets ♥

Photobucket

“Vogue Korea” invites the readers to photo gallery celebrating the 12th year anniversary.

The fashion bible “Vogue Korea” has met its 12th anniversary. “Vogue Korea” is going to publish an edition with 200 celebrities/fashionistas and their pets (photos and stories). As well, do help abandoned animals, “Vogue Korea” along with Kodak is going to put on display a photo gallery of all these “Fashion Pets.”

1. Fashion Pet Gallery/Exhibition
We invite you to the photo exhibition holding stories of the (approx.) 100 Celebrities/Fashionistas (Jo Seung Hoo, Lee Bum Soo, Park Yong Ha, Gong Hyo Jin, Kim Jung Eun, Han Che Ri, Lee Hyo Ri, Uhm Jung Hwa, Micky Yoochun, Shinee, Suh In Jung, Che Jung Han, Super Junior, Lee Hae Yong, and etc.) and their pets.

Location of the Exhibition
7.22~7.26 (10 a.m. to 6 p.m.) Chung Dam Dong Gallery (02-514-3439)
For questions call: 02-501-4629, 4630

Credit: Jaylyn @soompi

Vogue Fashion Pet Magazine- Yoochun Interview~

Harang means ‘Love from God’. September this year will be Harang’s first birthday. I really liked puppies since I was a young kid, but because I was allergic to dog fur, I couldn’t rear a puppy then. However, on a certain night last year, I went somewhere else to play (T/N: Referring to a place outside Korea) and played with a puppy. Yet I didn’t have an allergic reaction at all. After 10 years, even the landscape can change, not to mention the human constitution! Therefore, I really wanted to have a dog, so I got myself a puppy.

When I first saw Harang in a pet shop, the expression in it’s eyes was different from all other dogs (It was like a human expression) so I brought him home. When Harang was young, there were roundworms as long as mechanical pencils in its stomach (It was disgusting!) I frequented the animal hospital with him daily. When Harang was sick, my heart hurt too. However, he became healthier after that, now, whenever I’m lonely (My parents are overseas, therefore, I often feel lonely), Harang became the family and friend who gave me the greatest comfort. Although Harang looks like a intimidating boy, I’d give my Harang full marks for cuteness/acting cute. He often seems to have this illusion that he has a small body, and he’s extremely lovable when he gently wags his tail or when he uses his 2 paws to cover his face when he’s in my arms. He even participated in the Seoul Pet Dog Exhibition and clinched the ‘King of the Best’ prize in the exhibition. Harang, a star’s pet dog! When I bring him on walks, many people recognize him, I think he’s going to be more famous than me. Harang-ah! Let’s continue living like this for a long time; as friends, lovers and family!

– Micky Yoochun | TVXQ | Singer

Translated by: Sparkskey
Credits: Mickyfan

Dawww…what an adorable project~! 😀 I would love to get my hands on this magazine, all of these pictues are soo professionally taken, not to mention the subjects are SHINee, DBSK, and SJ, among other celebrities <333333 Donghae holding bada is sooooooooo adorable 😀 And can Micky get an cuter??? ♥ For once, his hair looks…amazing XDDD ♥♥♥♥♥♥ I luff you Micky, just not your usual stylists 🐱 Enjoy these pictures and the love these owners have for their pets ♥

1 Comment »

  1. joe procopio said

    Please try this special music with your pet:

    Pethoven: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pet-music-pethoven/id358186492

    It works for most pets and if it works for you and yours, tell everyone. Thank you.
    Joe

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

