Happy Birthday Taemin! ~<3

Photobucket

Real Name: Lee Taemin (이태민)
Stage Names: Taemin (태민 or 泰民)
Birthdate: July 18, 1993
Height: 175 cm (5’9″)
Position: Sub vocal & Lead dancer
Hobbies: Listening to music & Pop pin dancing
Specialties: Chinese

Magnae Taemin, happy birthday!!! A member of a new but rapidly rising group SHINee, Taemin caught the attention of many noona fans with his charming looks, astounding dance ability, and amazingly young age, in comparison to other k-pop boy members. From SHINee’s first promotional picture, with Taemin’s “WICKED” shirt, we automatically picked him out and gave him the nickname “Heechul-Mini” because of his striking resemblance to Super Junior’s Cinderella (who’s birthday’s coming up this Thursday ^^)

Taemin and the other SHINee members continuously amazes their fans with their perfect live performances, time after time. Performing in the Dream Concert, one of the biggest concerts in Korea, a MONTH after their debut, they were able to stand out from the other groups with their new faces, flawless performance, and seemly boundless energy.

As I’ve mentioned in other posts, I’m not very comfortable usually with fangirling over Taemin, except over that “Run It” performance, because of his age, but I just can’t seem to help it ;;_;; XDDD In that MV of Replay, when Key(?) sang, “You might be worried about my young age…..” and Taemin gave that shy, adorable smile, I just melted ♥♥♥♥ XDDDDD I sincerely hope that his 15th year will successful and fruitful, may magnae Taemin always grace us with his sweet personality and suave dance ability ^^~ I also hope that magnae finds time to be a teenager as well and not just work all the time, Taemin’s only 15 after all ^^ Best wishes from your noona fans, Taemin, Happy Birthday~ ♥

~Pictures~

ZIP of Pictures: 90 Pictures

~GIFs~

19 Comments »

  1. KRISS said

    I UNDERSTAND YOU COMPLETELY!
    omg, when i first saw this kid, i was
    like ‘wow, whatta hottie’. then i found
    out he was 14?! WHAT?! f’real, i felt like
    a loser ! ahaha, but still, he’s soo cute!
    He’s a cutie that can dance really well =)

  2. lovemelodies said

    @ KRISS

    even now, i have this guilty feeling sometimes when i FANGIRL over him. BUT, he’s just toooo cute/hawt! So i don’t care anymore >.< Taemin rulz!

  3. anjelik said

    yeah me too. kinda awkward also fangirling over him, he’s too young for my age, im already 21, i also have a friend who is also 21 and fangirling over JH. they’re hawt, really. SHINee~<3

  4. anjelik said

    Heenim~<3 saranghae

  5. Samantha said

    Haha yeh it is kinda weird cause he’s so young but…im only like a month older (not even a month) than him so it’s not that bad Lol. Im very impressed with his skill. He dances so well at such a young age. I also admire his courage to be away from his family for so long when he became a trainee. Love and support him-n-SHINee.(=

  6. mrs.taemin said

    it not weird when i fan grl over him cuz i da same age(ish)

    love u taemin<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

  7. jellou said

    when i first saw shinee…im olredi inlove wid dem..but one of them got my attention..taemin!..he stands the most because of his cute looks and charisma in dancing especially that he(i’m shock!!!!)..is 16?..wow!..same wid me..feels lyk were near wid each other!..sAraNghe taemin!..hope 2 c u!..huhu

  8. Ghazal said

    Yeah…I agree…He’s too young…However i LOVE him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. mai yang said

    i have a friend that like taemin.

  10. mai yang said

    i think ur group awsome but u know what u are so cute and hot and handsome and i love your group and your hair. Love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. bliayang said

    Taemin you is cute we all love you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. imrevon said

    wow so this year taemin is 17??

    so young and so talented

    one of my favorite korean boy

  13. […] […]

  14. […] […]

  15. Happy Birthday Oppa~ Hope All Your Wishes And Dreams Come Truee~ Saranghae~
    Saeng-il Chughaui Oppa~ Hopeuui Modeun Sowon Geuligo Kkum-eun Ilueojiji
    I Love You~

  16. donna said

    TAEMIN I LOVE U SO MUCHH HAPPY B-DAY BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU ARE THE BEST I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!I HOPE U HAVE A GREAT B-DAY WITH UR FRIEND’S I’M REALLY SO SAD THAT I’M NOT THERE WITH U!!
    DON’T FORGET I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥♥





  17. dora said

    kak taemin py birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  18. Ilove taemin very very much and Iam crazy for him

  19. Kei said

    Wah. I REALLY LOVE Taemin. He’s my bias, I’m afraid. 😄
    When i first saw that Replay vid, he immediately caught my attention and melted my heart, seriously.
    And it’s really really really cool that we share the same freakin’ b-day. Yeah. How cool is that. I am a year older tho. (but still…the same bday!)
    I really like him in Lucifer. So cute, yet so hot at the same time. XP
    Go Taemin! ❤

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

