080704 Heechul Cyworld Update ♥

Heechul’s Cyworld Entry 2008.07.04

Photobucket

Title: A photo taken with Heebum after a long time

After watching “San Bong Yi Bal So 삼봉이발소“, I secretly started to observe Heebum
My observations are more diligent that observing the birth of cabbage butterflies*

Seeing whether he walks on 2 legs when I sleep..
If I don’t give him food to eat..
whether he will go to the fridge by himself to find food to eat..

One time, when I sang “So Hot” and “Yoriwang”,

Me (Heechul): I’m so hot!
Heebum: I’m so pretty! ~♬
Me (Heechul): I’m so fine!
Heebum: Even your nails have charm! ~♬
Me (Heechul): I’m so cool!
Heebum: Even your beard is so handsome! ~♬ I’m so so so hot hot

OH!
Does our Heebumie really know how to sing? (+_+)

I’m really a kid with a wonderful imagination^-^*

Heebum: Can you… take a look at how old you are?…

*Think of those scientific observations Korean school kids used to do when they were in elementary school.

Translated by http://superduperlove.wordpress.com/ please credit and link back if taking out!
Credits: LoveChul

Heechul….Heechul……it’s so nice to hear from you, but…WHAT’S UP WITH TAKING NAKED PICTURES OF YOURSELF AND POSTING THEM ON YOUR CYWORLD????? XDDDDD Don’t take me wrong, I don’t mind at all 🐱 it’s just always a bit…shocking, you understand? ^^””’ I hope you feel better now with your leg ^^~ Saranghaeyo Heenim Oppa ♥♥♥♥♥♥

2 Comments »

  1. Dao Nguyen said

    Hi Hee Chul….I’m a big fan of Super Junior……..I’m Vietnames ..but now i ‘m living with my family in US…..I’m trying to study Korean ………I hope one day i can accept messges from u or member of Super Junior………..I wish i dream will come true……….

  2. lovemelodies said

    @ DaoNguyen

    Hello, xDDDD same here, I live in the US too although I’m not Vietnames. and I’m trying to learn Korean too, but it’s sooooo hard xDDdd Messages from me??? well, that’s easy, you can leave comments when ever you like xDDD

    Your dream is same as mine, I wish it can come true, i just want to meet those 13+2 hotties in person <33333

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

