080701 Leeteuk Minihompy + Cyworld Update~ Birthday

Photobucket

[PARK JUNGSOO] Cyworld Update
Written on 2008.07.01 at 02:29 AM

It’s my birthday..^^ I receive greetings from many people…

Thank you..because there are too many people who care for me like this…

Thank you..for letting me know of a reason…that I must work harder…

Even if it’s tough, because there are truly many people giving me strength right now…

Thank you…I thank you..and I’m more sorry…

I will live day by day feeling thankful and happy…^^

Original Source. Park Jungsoo
Translation by. Gaia

Happy Birthday, Angel Leeteuk ❤ (Because of time differences, in Korea right now, it’s actually July 1st). You are so sweet, Teukkie ^^~ I won’t be saying too much here because me and Wendii are working right now to have a birthday post up for Duckkie Teukkie tomorrow, so please look forward to that 🐱 Leeteuk Hwaiting~

Teuk’s minihompy update

ANGEL-

July 1st….

The day when an angel came down from sky..^^ㅋ

Source : 천사의 미니홉피
Trans by evanesco

Ahh, Teukkie Oppa~ He’s truly an angel ^^

6 Comments »

  1. Delana said

    Will you by any chance tell me the link to Leeteuk’s cyworld and minihompy? I’m desperate for the link. I have been searching everywhere… I wanna wish him a happy birthday too… Please?

  2. nyanya said

    happy birthday teukie..
    haha.. the day when an angel came down from sky..^^
    h’s so funny..
    happy birtday oppa..

  3. mimi said

    me too…i also want to wish him this year…do u mind tell the link to his cyworld..althou i dun think i can understand d language =p pls pls pls…im from malaysia btw ..leeteuk shiii hwaiting!

  4. aiRo said

    .oTanjobi oMedetou eeTeuk~hyung. . .\(^0^)/
    .hopefuLLy aLL dBest vo u. . .
    .n_n.
    .sorry i,m so Late to say this,i hope u are aLways happy..
    .FIGHTING!! /(^~^)\

  5. pinky said

    be lated happy birthday..take care.. be healthy.. god blessed you.. love u… mwaah!!!

  6. My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    however I know I am getting experience everyday by reading thes pleasant content.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

