SHINee Iple Post- (Regarding Fan-meet~)

[From. SHINee] Hello! We are the sparkling SHINee! //

2008-06-15 AM 3:08:00

안녕하세요! 빛나는 ‘SHINee’ 입니다.
Hello! We are the sparkling ‘SHINee’.

Photobucket

– 리더 온유 : 싸인을 해드린 다는 것이 아직 좀 어색하긴 하지만,
Leader ONEW : Even though it’s a little awkward for me to give out signatures,

여러분을 계속 만나면서 많이 익숙해 지겠죠?
I’m sure it will become a habit after I keep meeting you, right?

Photobucket

– 막둥이 태민 : 싸인회 할 때 마다 맨날 떨려요~그래도 너무 기분 좋아요~^^;;;
Magnae Taemin : Every time I do a fan sign I get nervous~ But I’m so happy~^^;;;

Photobucket

– 블링블링 종현 : 여러분은 역시 So Cool… 그럼 전 여기까지-
BlingBling Jonghyun : Everyone is ‘So Cool’… Then I’ll end here-

Photobucket

– 불꽃 카리스마 민호 : 싸인회에서 여러분과 함께할 수 있어서 좋습니다.
Flaming Charisma Minho : I’m happy that I could be with everyone at the fan sign.

– 만능열쇠 Key : 싸인회를 하면 할수록 점점 더 행복해 지는 이 기분…… ♡
Almighty Key : This feeling of growing happiness after doing a fan sign……♡

Photobucket

이제 연습이 끝나서 저희도 숙소로 돌아가서
Practice has ended so we will go back to our dorms

밝은 아침을 위해…달려갑니다.
For a bright morning…We are running forward.

SBS 인기가요 무대 많이 기대해 주세요.
Please look forward to the SBS Inkigayo stage.

같이 꿈나라로 가요..
Let’s go to the land of dreams together..

여러분~
Everyone~

지금까지 빛나는 ‘SHINee’ 였습니다.
This has been the sparkling ‘SHINee’.

Credit: ~neh~long~@soompi

Aww…how sweet 😀 ❤ It’s GREAT to see them so cheerful and happy. so nice of them to express their reactions to the fanmeet, I especially love Taemin’s message, how…adorable XDDD SHINee hwaiting~~

Leave a Reply

