More SJ-H Updates (Album songs lyrics & Iple & Conference News)

SUPER JUNIOR-H MINI ALBUM LYRICS
[INCLUDING KOREAN, ROMANIZED, AND ENGLISH TRANSLATIONS]

see below for individual song details & CLICK HERE FOR THE LYRICSsuper-junior-h-mini-album
 All Credits goes to: 13민쨩 + 13!La’MISS:fairy (GAIA) @ Soompi

Tracklist:
01. 요리왕(COOKING?COOKING!) [KR/ROM/EN]
02. 파자마 파티 (PAJAMA PARTY) [KR/ROM]
03. 둘이 (YOU&I) [KR/ROM/EN]
04. 꿀단지 (SUNNY) [KR/ROM]
05. 잘해봐 (GOOD LUCK!!) [KR/ROM/EN]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Credit: StarNews

Eunhyuk’s Message on SJ-H Iple

Written on 2008.06.06 at 1:50 a.m.
(Location: fanboard, first page, first message)

Hello~~~ I’m Eunhyukㅋㅋ

I’m writing a message for the fist time~^^

Congratulations!!! So for this anniversary, here’s the special reply of Supi’s best looking member….^^

Listen to our songs a lot and be happy~

Please leave a lot of comments~ and if you study cooking diligently you’ll become cook kings! ^____^

Leeteuk’s Message on SJ-H Iple

Title: Hellooo^^ gues who am I?ㅋㅋ
Written on 2008.06.06 at 1:40 a.m.
(Location: supi board)

Hellooo..it’s Super Junior Happy’s AngelTeuk Leeteuk!!!^^
Happy’s official website has finally opened.Please understand that as we can’t hand out rice cakes…we’re greeting you with replies like this instead.ㅋㅋ

While enjoying a hot summer with Happy’s music..I’ll come here oftenㅋ You all should come heeere now..ㅋㅋㅋ^^I love yooou..ㅋㅋ

Title: Hellooo^^ gues who am I?ㅋㅋ
Writeen on 2008.06.06 at 2:05 a.m.
(Location: Fanboard)

Hellooo^^ You’re saying the one who posted a message in the fanboard isn’t me???!!!!Who says that!!!!!^^ㅋ

It’s meee..ㅋㅋㅋ If you come play here often you’ll be able to see my written messagesss!!!^^

Finally the cd release!!!!!!!EUHAHAHA!!!!!I have it too!!!ㅋㅋㅋEveryone should grab it in their hands..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Everyone let’s all hope for this 4th new Super Junior’s unit..!!!
Happy’s great success we all dream of..!!!Aja!!!Gogossing~~~^^

Yesung’s Message on SJ-H Iple

Title: I’m here??? 헉쓰*

Hello ~ !

Well, I’m Super Junior’s Yesung ~

Well …

Um …

There was such thing as this ??** So …

Super Junior came out with a new sub-unit, SJ-Happy ㅎㅎ

Um …I’m allowed to hope for lots of love right?? ㅋㅋ

Anyways, I’ll visit often so see you here** ~ ^^

Kyahahaha !! I really am Yesung

*Don’t know how to translate it ^^;;;
** referring to the fan message board

Credits:13!La’MISS:fairy, melon + poco123 @ soompi

SJ-H NEWS

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Thousands of fans from different states of South Korea came to show their support to Super Junior Happy, the fourth official sub-unit of the idol group Super Junior on its album release and debut in Yang Cheon Gu, Seoul at 2PM today. As the crowd multiplied a few times more, some fans faint due to summer’s 77% humidity. But it’s worth it as Super Junior Happy members and the staff gave much attention to them. Super Junior Happy’s album sales are increasing unexpectedly today. Their first major live performance will be at Dream Concert on Saturday.
Picture Credit: nocutnews.co.kr Credit: Xiang, ELF Philippines for translations

 

 

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Credit: nocutnews.co.kr

14 Comments »

  1. lee se-jin said

    I always support SUJU AND THEIR SUBGROUP no matter what.

    SUPER JUNIOR HWAITING!!
    SUPER JUNIOR KRY HWAITING!!
    SUPER JUNIOR T HWAITING!!
    SUPER JUNIOR M HWAITING!!
    Also SUPER JUNIOR HAPPY WHAITING!!
    And please be health!! Don’t be soo tired!!

  2. Floren said

    all of super junior sub-group…
    HWAITING!!!
    BE HAPPY and be health in all of ur perform.!!
    ^^
    HWAITING!!

  3. Lee Neo Hwa said

    Wish The BesT 4 Super Junior all the times…eventhough now in subgroups.
    I like This SuJu Happy album 🙂 very Fun.

  4. lovemelodies said

    @lee se-jin
    That’s the spirit 😀 there should be no bashing among groups, in my opinion. We should just love and support these amazing artists ^^

    @Floren
    w00T 🙂 100% agreed 🐱

    @Lee Neo Hwa
    Subgroups means that we’ll be able to see more of our favorite artists 😀 Isn’t the album great? ^^ Which song’s your favorite?

  5. Minji said

    hi…
    i’m such a big fan of the super junior
    i love their songs… 🙂

  6. nicole said said

    Hi…I’m a fans of super junior!!!And i will be buying the disc and are your able to send this to super junior if yes it will be great my favourite is angel teuk he rocks!!!!!!Go Super junior FIGHTING!!!

  7. lovemelodies said

    @ Minji
    Hello! Me too! I love SJ too! They’re just so adorable, and it’s just TOO SPECIAL with the 13 of them. I have every single one of their songs, and I refuse to NOT listen to them everyday. 🙂

    @ nicole
    Hi thar! unfortunately, i have like no contact w/ SJ, I WISH I DO THOUGH. You like teukie oppa?!!! WOOT, he’s such a sweetie and an angel for sure! and his smile is just too sweet. He’s great on Sukira KTR, and when I see him so energetic and happy, it puts a smile on my face too!

  8. robert. said

    haha! nice! i really like this mini album. i love their happy songs! mostly cooking cooking, pajama(pajahmah) party ^^, you and i. all all of them! i hope they already have it here in philippines. i want to grab one

  9. lovemelodies said

    @ robert

    XDDDD I luff their mini album too! and I especially like the dance moves of COOKING? COOKING! it’s so adorable! hope you can GRAB one soon!!! =^o^=

  10. num said

    I like this mini album very much. When i listen music in this album, i very happy. Sj h dance very cute. I subport sj every units forever.

  11. lovemelodies said

    @num
    I’m glad you enjoy their songs! SJ/SJ-H hwaiting 😀 ❤

  12. yey!(n_n) said

    cool…

    blah blah blah…

    i wish u’ll come in my country…-_-

    fight!fight!…

  13. MiShii=D said

    hallo!!!
    I LOVE SUJU!!
    SUJU FAIGHTING!!!!
    SARANGHAE=D
    SUJU PLEASE COME TO MALAYSIA!!!

  14. nina said

    hi….suju are all cute hehehe…god bless to your group….hehe….hope they could come here in cebu and have a concert…it would definetly awsome…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

