2008 Dream Concert Schedule Update

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This makes absolutely no sense to me…MNET is airing the B4 stuff of the concert??? the behind the scenes and sneak-peaks? and then theyll show it to us the following day? thats not LIVE is it?

SCHEDULE ~

June 7, 2008

04:20pm 2007 Dream Concert Highlight Show on Mnet
05:00pm 2008 Dream Concert Idol Special on Mnet
05:50pm 2008 Dream Concert red carpet on Mnet
06:55pm I Love Korea 2008 Dream Concert Part 1 on Mnet
08:10pm I Love Korea 2008 Dream Concert Part 2 on Mnet
10:00pm 2008 Dream Concert Special Behind the Dream Concert on Mnet
10:40pm 2008 Dream Concert Special Live Dream Wide News on Mnet

June 8, 2008

12:00am I Love Korea 2008 Dream Concert on Pandora TV
http://event.pandora.tv/event/dream_2008/ (Click on the Watch LIVE button)

03:30pm I Love Korea 2008 Dream Concert on SBS

EVERYTHING is in Korean time so use the time conversion to get the correct times in your timezone.
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_KR.aspx

Credit: kiseki @ 7forum & kpoplover4ever @ K-Melody

xDDDD, Now i’m REALLY confused! But I really want to watch it live so I’ll just have to sit infront of my computer for the next few days! I shall not miss it for the world!

LET’S ALL WISH THEM GOOD LUCK! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥~

Leave a Reply

