Heechul’s Cyworld Update 2008.06.04

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ asdfasasdfasdf ~~ HOMG! HEECHUL OPPA!
He updated his Cyworld and the picture he posted makes me go HEENIM SARANGHAE!!! 😀 😀 Man, he looks GORGEOUS in everything, and him playing the guitar is just =♥o♥= ~

Heechul was singing the song Bohemian Rhapsody by Freddie Mercury. It was originally recorded by the band Queen for their 1975 album A Night at the Opera. 🙂 It’s a very nice song, if you guys haven’t heard it yet, do give it a try.  

And Heechul NEVER fails to crack me up with his randomness, that’s why I luff him SOOO MUCH!!! ❤ 😀  “Kind Sungmin was mouthing the number between 17 and 19……..” LMAO, the number 18….humm… I wonder is there something meaningful behind that number xDDDD

READ ON and you will find out xDD, Korean #1 random guy is got to be Heenim oppa! 🙂


                                                      @ 01:22 KST…

I snatched Danhobak (pumpkin) Sungmin and Turtle Sunkyu (Sunny)’s guitar and played

Byeon Jin Seob’s… ‘Just like a crow’
Kim Kwang Seok’s… ‘Wake Up’
Cho Young Par’s… ‘Mona Lisa’

For them to listen…
Of course, my fingering was all messed up, although I didn’t manage to find the C notes to the others

But it seems like everyone was touched by my performance and my voice that was full of feeling

Yoon Joo unnie’s expression was (-┏) when she heard my music

Sunkyu (Sunny) looked as if she was covering her ears, but when our eyes met she smiled

Kind Sungmin was mouthing the number between 17 and 19…
(”18′ in Korean stands for the bad version of ‘crap’ because it’s pronounced nearly the same way <- Thank You 13!La’MISS:fairy! <3)

(Because) It felt like the expression in the eye’s of the audiences were filled with love,
I bravely sung Queen’s ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’

I appended what I learnt and saw from the news, “Orange”, to become the “Ereunge” sense.
(I think he’s trying to tweak the original pronunciation of ‘Orange’)

I excessively played around with my tongue,
and with ‘mua mua’ I started to sing again…

But because the 3 of their expressions were almost like saying
‘This lunatic.. (-┏)’…
and my nonsense concert ended…

It doesn’t matter if it’s nonsense, or was made a mess of, or I was just showing my skills on the surface…
This is what happens when I make a hash of things!!

Okay good (-_-)=b

That’s all…ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Credit: heechul.cn & translations by ilovejr

Isn’t Heechul just great? His randomness makes all us fan girls go ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥~
I LOOOOOVE YOU HEEHUL! ♥

p.s. sry, I’m a TINY bit hyper/overjoyed to finally see heenim active again. xDDDDD
 

 

5 Comments »

  1. mimi said

    i luv heechul wish hiim gud luk 4 ever luv u!!

  2. lovemelodies said

    @mimi
    HIGH FIVE! I love Heenim oppa too! He’s just to fun/hawt to pass xDDDD I do also wish him the best of luck! Let’s all cheer for him together!

    Heechul HWAITING! <333 saranghae oppa.

  3. bhjnjg said

    may i noe who’s heenim and what is oppa???

  4. lovemelodies said

    @bhjnjg
    “Heenim” is a nickname for Heechul, like his other nicknames are “Cinderalla” “Princess”

    and “Oppa” is used when a female is refering to an older male in Korea ^^ Also, “Oppa” can both mean older brother, or boyfriend. Most girls in Korea calls their boyfriends “oppa” ❤

    Oppa-what a female calls an older male
    Hyung-what a male calls an older male
    Noona-what a male calls an older female
    Nunni-what a female calls an older female

    hope that helps :3

  5. in here you look so manly and cozy waaaww ><

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

